1-800-832-0180

1150 SE Hamblen Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Mailing:
PO Box 268
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Contact Sutton Trucking, Inc.

Contact List for Sutton Trucking, Inc. personnel:

Dispatch:

Peggy Eason:  peason@suttontrucking.com 

Mike McCoy:  MMcCoy@suttontrucking.com

Mechanic Shop:

Tim Woodall:  twoodall@suttontrucking.com

Safety Director:

Jessica Sutton:  jessica@suttontrucking.com

Office Manager:

Sheri Raine:  sraine@wmdus.com

Sales:

Darrell Anthony:  danthony@suttontrucking.com 816-719-2882

Oklahoma Terminal Manager:

Tim Cole:  tcole@suttontrucking.com 918-510-5926

Human Resources Director:

Sharon Hart:  sharon@suttontrucking.com

Click here to Apply for a Driver Job!

Sutton Trucking

Sutton Trucking, Inc.
1150 SE Hamblen Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Mailing:
PO Box 268
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Main Office: 1-800-832-0180
Employment: 1-816-380-4747
Sales: 1-816-719-2882

Facebook Twitter

© Sutton Trucking, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.