1-800-832-0180

103 West Pine Street
PO Box 4
Archie, MO 64725

Contact

Dispatch:

Larry Stice lstice@suttontrucking.com

Johnny Sutton jsutton@suttontrucking.com

Mike McCoy  MMcCoy@suttontrucking.com

Mechanic Shop:

Tim Woodall  twoodall@suttontrucking.com

Safety Director:

Jessica Sutton jessica@suttontrucking.com

Office Manager:

Sheri Raine sraine@wmdus.com

Sales:

Darrell Anthony danthony@suttontrucking.com 816-719-2882

Oklahoma Terminal Manager:

Cody Sutton csutton@suttontrucking.com 918-510-5926

Human Resource Director:

Sharon Hart sharon@suttontrucking.com

Sutton Trucking

Sutton Trucking
103 West Pine Street
PO Box 4
Archie, MO 64725

Main Office: 1-800-832-0180
Employment: 1-816-380-4747
Sales: 1-816-719-2882

Facebook Twitter

© Sutton Trucking. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.